Новости Донбасса
novosti.dn.ua
БЕСПЛАТНО – В App Store
скачать

Общество

20 February, Saturday
09:45
Main news of Donbas: Maryinka checkpoint shelled; the day to commemorate the heroes of the Heavenly Hundred, «political» conflict in «DPR»
12 February, Friday
02:23
Main news of Donbas: 50 shellings of the ATO forces' positions; Plans to erect a monument to Catherine II in occupied Luhansk
30 January, Saturday
09:34
Main news of Donbas: New wave of dissidents' persecutions in Donetsk; Disputes over the fate of Prince Svyatoslav monument in Mariupol
19 January, Tuesday
19:08
Main News of Donbas: Difficult situation with the flu; Accusatory film about Putin
28 October, Wednesday
15:42
ОБСЕ увеличит число наблюдательных пунктов на Донбассе с привлечением дополнительного оборудования
29 September, Tuesday
11:25
Militants continue night attacks in the ATO zone
05 September, Saturday
11:52
“Coup d’etat in “DPR” – clashes between Russian curators (updated) VIDEO
31 March, Tuesday
02:00
Main News of Donbas over the week of 23-29 March 2015
07 April, Monday
18:07
Separatists in Donetsk Oblast Council have Set the Date for Referendum - May 11 th
14:32
DONBASS RESIDENTS APPEAL TO UKRAINIAN GOVERNMENT FOR PROTECTION FROM SEPARATISM
22 March, Saturday
17:13
In Donetsk 2 thousand pro-Russian activists are holding a meeting. PHOTOS
17:13
Information War – News overview from Donbass
14 March, Friday
17:09
Donetsk Region Prosecutor General: "Police acted in accordance with the situation during yesterday's clashes"
13 March, Thursday
18:29
Peaceful Protests of pro-Russia Activists – Press Review
08 March, Saturday
15:50
In Donetsk 3000 communists, separatists, Gubarev's followers and "militiaman" gathered for meeting – Photo Report
07 March, Friday
11:54
The police "pack" the next seizers of DRSA Building into police buses - video
11:52
Situation in the Donetsk Streets will be normal still today - said the Governor
11:10
Donbass News Summary, 6 March 2014
11:05
200 people blocked the street around the building of SSU in Donetsk and swayed a trolleybus
06 March, Thursday
19:25
It is Official. Donetsk Separatist Leader was Arrested by the Security Service of Ukraine